Whaaa….?

So… apparently, there are at least 2 people with nothing better to do with their time, and one of them is impersonating me – I’m complimented and touched. My blog has pretty much lying disused, and I had pretty much forgotten about it until I started receiving a barrage of comments today…. one of these kind commentors alerted me to some hilarious goings on at Dilip D’Souza’s site, which has made my morning, requiring to forgo my morning coffee – thanks guys you saved me $2.10 today. Actually, I’ll probably buy the coffee anyway.

Not that it will count for anything, but I have not been commenting on his site – and have pretty much been out of the ‘blogging scene’ for ages, except for the occasional rant here or there. I find myself mostly obsessed with Facebook these days, and for somebody with my level of bombast it is a lot more real-time than blogging.

But whoever has been commenting, I have to say, I am quite impressed at the amount of time on your hands, and like the Pakistani Government, I extend my diplomatic and moral support to your cause.

Initially, I was thinking of not publishing most of the comments left on my site (simply because it’s a chore), but it goes against my comment policy, so I am going publish them now. Anyway, I am going back to work, I really do have better things to do – so, my dear impersonator, thanks for driving traffic to my blog, but I don’t ake any money off it, and I don’t even really look at it myself. So feel free to mess with it. All I ask is don’t impersonate me while abusing Barkha Datt, lawsuits are painful.

3 comments

  1. TarunPallisGay

    Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone. Why you use such dirty language. Your mother has sex with everyone.

Leave a Reply

