Just so that it’s recorded…

Basically….

I had a dream last night, where I dreamt of a kazaki (cossack?) girl who used to be in my school. I thought I had a crush on her in school, but it only lasted for about a day – had to do with being dumped by first girlfriend… 🙂 This kazaki was a bit _too_ decent for me…

Anyways, she had nice eyeliner in my dream, and all we did was have a passionate conversation. I wish knew what it meant…. dreaming about somebody you haven’t even given more than 5 minutes thought to in over 11 years…

Ah well. I will go look her up on Facebook…

Leave a Reply

