Just a complaint

I am the poorest rich man I know.

(NOTE: rest of this post is in poor taste, Caveat Lector)

I raced out of my house today, and went to the pump to fill my car’s tank. Halfway through the fill, I realised I didn’t have my credit card on me. I told them to stop filling, paid them 300 bucks, and left my drivers license and pan card with them. Went back home to pick up some more money, returned, and gave it to them.

That leaves me with 10 rupees in my wallet. No lunch today. Oh well. And my bank balance currently stands at -110 rupees. God I hope I get paid soon – (even after which – there are debts to be paid). Argh.

Like I said, the poorest rich person I know…..

One comment

Leave a Reply

