A Word about Blogrolls

And sausage rolls
With each change in my life, I find a change in my audience.Despite being being Bloxually Inactive, I’ve been linked by a few people lately, and I just wanted those people to know that I haven’t updated it out of sheer laziness – have mercy – my exams are less than a week away, and the end of Term 1 is nigh. You can expect a self-congratulatory, decadent, reminiscing type of post around then (which I formulated last night, but put off due to guilt – studying and all that).

That’s all I had to say.

What about the Sausage Rolls? Well nothing really. Sausage Rolls in Australia are basically the equivalent of ‘non-veg’ patties in India, only the internal constitution is mashed beef/pork (and you were expecting something phallic instead weren’t you).

Anyway, they taste really bland and awful, and the only reason I mention them is to give a nice sub-heading to go with the heading. Sometimes, I do things just for the esthetic appeal you know.

And finally, there’s this:


What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

Leave a Reply

